en | de
T Raum - Metencephalon (Original Mix) [FREE DOWNLOAD]

It's getting loud again on Instant Grooves: T Raum are the artists of June. The techno- and house trio consisting of Arne Mai, Johan Johanson & Danny is well known in the Austrian musical landscape and has been part of the Jhruza Records family since 2014.

After the successful "Let me Glow" EP the electronic artists T Raum will proudly release their first album "Formatio Reticularis" in one week. Before the official relase date Instant Grooves has the big honour to give away the first track of the debut album for free. Enjoy "Metencephalon" and stay tuned!

T Raum on Facebook
T Raum on Soundcloud

The download doesn't cost anything but there is a good way to support the artist. The first button will repost the track to your Soundcloud profile, the second one will share the track on Facebook.
If you don't want to support the artist or if you don't have Soundcloud and Facebook, you can use the third button to download the track directly.

  Repost and download
  Share and download
  Just download

The next release is coming soon!

On the first Thursday of every month. Be among the first to get it.

Thank you for subscribing! You will receive an email whenever there is a new track online.

An error has occurred, please try again later.